PERSONAL - Försäljning Hide-a-lite Grossist.

Försäljning

Urban Magnusson
URBAN MAGNUSSON
Försäljningschef
Tel: 036-290 60 40
urban.magnusson@hidealite.se
Christian Törqvist
CHRISTIAN TÖRQVIST
Säljledare Nord
Tel: 036-290 60 30
christian.torqvist@hidealite.se
Magnus Markert
MAGNUS MARKERT
Säljledare Syd
Tel: 036-290 60 06
magnus.markert@hidealite.se
Urban Hussmo
URBAN HUSSMO
Säljare Region Mitt
Tel: 036-290 60 42
urban.hussmo@hidealite.se
Mikael Nylander
MIKAEL NYLANDER
Säljare Region Norr
Tel: 036-290 60 27
mikael.nylander@hidealite.se
Robert Johansson
ROBERT JOHANSSON
Säljare Stockholm
Tel: 036-290 60 31
robert.johansson@hidealite.se
Roger Karlsson
ROGER KARLSSON
Projektsäljare Stockholm/Mitt/Norr
Tel: 036-290 60 64
roger.karlsson@hidealite.se
Joakim Tollbom
FREDRIK PETTERSSON
Projektsäljare Stockholm/Mälardalen
Tel: 036-290 60 59
fredrik.pettersson@hidealite.se
Martin Axelsson
MARTIN KALL
Säljare Region Öst
Tel: 036-290 60 32
martin.kall@hidealite.se
Martin Fogelström
MARTIN FOGELSTRÖM
Säljare Syd
Tel: 036-290 60 24
martin.fogelstrom@hidealite.se
Joakim Tollbom
JOAKIM TOLLBOM
Projektsäljare Syd/Väst
Tel: 036-290 60 46
joakim.tollbom@hidealite.se