PERSONAL - Kundsupport.

Kundsupport.

Erik Andersson
ERIK ANDERSSON
Chef Kundsupport
Tel: 036-290 60 12
erik.andersson@elco.se
Kjell Ljungberg
KJELL LJUNGBERG
Teknisk support
Tel: 036-290 60 29
kjell.ljungberg@elco.se
Petter Jämtgård
PETTER JÄMTGÅRD
Teknisk support
Tel: 036-290 60 21
petter.jamtgard@elco.se
Anna Kresic
ANNA KRESIC
Order
Tel: 036-290 60 23
anna.kresic@elco.se
Silvija Lindblad
SILVIJA LINDBLAD
Vik. order
Tel: 036-290 60 35
silvija.lindblad@elco.se
Alexandra Lundell
ALEXANDRA LUNDELL
Order
Tel: 036-290 60 35
alexandra.lundell@elco.se
Pia Svensson
PIA SVENSSON
Offert
Tel: 036-290 60 41
pia.svensson@elco.se
Vladan Djukic
Vladan Djukic
Trainee
Tel: 036-290 60 45
vladan.djukic@elco.se