Marknad

Marknad.

Ida Lindeblad
IDA LINDEBLAD
Chef Marknadskommunikation
Tel: 036-290 60 14
ida.lindeblad@elco.se
Karin Mizgalski
KARIN MIZGALSKI
Marknadskoordinator
Tryckta medier
Tel: 036-290 60 04
karin.mizgalski@elco.se
Jessica Damberg
JESSICA DAMBERG
Marknadskoordinator
Tryckta medier
Tel: 036-290 60 17
jessica.damberg@elco.se
Julia Axelsson
JULIA AXELSSON
Marknadskoordinator
Digitala medier
Tel: 036-290 60 60
julia.axelsson@elco.se
Vladan Djukic
VLADAN DJUKIC
Marknadskoordinator
Tel: 036-290 60 45
vladan.djukic@elco.se
Pontus Carlsson
PONTUS SJÖDAHL
Webbansvarig
Tel: 036-290 60 18
pontus.carlsson@elco.se
Simon Karlsson
SIMON KARLSSON
Elmontör
simon.karlsson@elco.se